Fall 2013 Distributors

Edible Boston Fall 2013 will be available at the following locations beginning the week of September 2.

AMESBURY Cider Hill Farm 45 Fern Avenue 978.388.5525 ciderhill.com Ovedia Artisan Chocolates 36 Main Street Rear 978.388.7700 ovedia.com BEDFORD Chip-In Farm 201 Hartwell Road 781.275.2545 chip-infarm.com BELMONT Kitchen on Common Cushing Square, 442 Common Street 617.484.4328 kitchenoncommon.com The Spirited Gourmet 448 Common Street 617.489.WINE thespiritedgourmet.com Vicki Lee’s 105 Trapelo Road 617.489.5007 vickilees.com BEVERLY Beverly Butcher Shop 240 Elliott Street 978.922.0484 beverlybutchershop.com The Meat House 15 Enon Street 978.564.3200 themeathouse.com BEVERLY FARMS Vidalia's 9 West Street 978.998.4814 vidaliasmarket.com BOSTON Bauer Wine & Spirits 330 Newbury Street 617.262.0363 bauerwines.com Boston Center for Adult Education 122 Arlington Street 617.267.4430 bcae.org Boston Olive Oil Company 262 Newbury Street 857.277.0007 bostonoliveoilcompany.com Eastern Standard 528 Commonwealth Avenue 617.532.9100 easternstandard.com Flat Black Coffee 260 Franklin Street 617.694.2284 flatblackcoffee.com Flat Black Coffee 50 Broad Street flatblackcoffee.com Flat Black Coffee 100 High Street flatblackcoffee.com Flour 131 Clarendon Street 617.437.7700 flourbakery.com Flour 12 Farnsworth Street 617.338.4333 flourbakery.com Flour 1595 Washington Street 617.267.4300 flourbakery.com Good 133 Charles Street 617.722.9200 shopatgood.com Island Creek Oyster Bar 500 Commonwealth Avenue 617.532.5300 islandcreekoysterbar.com Kitchenwares by Blackstone 215 Newbury Street 857.366.4237 kitchenwaresboston.com South End Formaggio 268 Shawmut Avenue 617.350.6996 southendformaggio.com BOYLSTON Tower Hill Botanic Garden 11 French Drive 508.869.2062 towerhillbg.org BRAINTREE Bin Ends 236 Wood Road 781.817.1212 binendswine.com Braintree Farmers Market Town Hall Mall, 1 JFK Memorial Drive sustainablebraintree.org/food BROOKLINE Allandale Farm 259 Allandale Road 617.524.1531 allandalefarm.com Chobee Hoy Associates 18 Harvard Street 617.739.0067 chobeehoy.com Clear Flour Bakery 178 Thorndike Street 617.739.0060 clearflourbread.com Cutty's 284 Washington Street 617.505.1844 cuttyfoods.com The Fireplace 1634 Beacon Street 617.975.1900 fireplacerest.com LiNEaGe 242 Harvard Street 617.232.0065 lineagerestaurant.com pod 313 Washington Street 617.739.3802 shop-pod.com CAMBRIDGE Belly Wine Bar 1 Kendall Square 617.494.0968 bellywinebar.com The Blue Room 1 Kendall Square 617.494.9034 theblueroom.net Cambridge Brewing Company 1 Kendall Square Bldg 100 617.494.1994 cambridgebrewing.com Central Bottle + Wine 196 Massachusetts Avenue 617.225.0040 centralbottle.com Craigie on Main 853 Main Street 617.497.5511 craigieonmain.com Flour 190 Massachusetts Avenue 617.225.2525 flourbakery.com Formaggio Kitchen 244 Huron Avenue 617.354.4750 formaggiokitchen.com Four Burgers 704 Massachusetts Avenue 617.441.5444 fourburgers.com Henrietta's Table The Charles Hotel, One Bennett Street 617.661.5005 henriettastable.com The Local Root 221 Concord Avenue 617.651.2400 localroot.com Rendezvous 502 Massachusetts Avenue 617.576.1900 rendezvouscentralsquare.com Rialto Harvard Square, 1 Bennett Street 617.661.5050 rialto-restaurant.com Savenor's Market 92 Kirkland Street 617.576.6328 savenorsmarket.com Season to Taste Catering 2447 Massachusetts Avenue 617.826.9037 seasontotastecatering.com Sofra Bakery One Belmont Street (at Mt. Auburn) 617.661.3161 sofrabakery.com CHELMSFORD Jones Farm 246 Acton Road 978.256.8065 jonesfarm.net CONCORD The Cheese Shop of Concord 29 Walden Street 978.369.5778 concordcheeseshop.com Verrill Farm 11 Wheeler Road 978.369.4494 verrillfarm.com DENNIS Fin 800 Main Street 508.385.2936 fincapecod.com DORCHESTER Ashmont Grill 555 Talbot Avenue 617.825.4300 ashmontgrill.com Flat Black Coffee 1170 Washington Street flatblackcoffee.com Flat Black Coffee 1906 Dorchester Avenue flatblackcoffee.com Tavolo 1918 Dorchester Avenue 617.822.1918 tavoloristorante.com EAST WALPOLE Ever So Humble Pie Company 153 Washington Street 508.660.9731 eversohumble.com ESSEX Woodman's of Essex 121 Main Street, Route 133 978.768.2559 woodmans.com GILBERTVILLE/HARDWICK Rose 32 Bread 412 Main Street 413.477.9930 rose32bread.com GLOUCESTER Common Crow Natural Market 6 Elm Street 978.283.1665 commoncrow.com Ohana 51 Main Street 978.283.3200 ohanacapeann.com Ryan & Wood 15 Great Republic Drive 978.281.2282 ryanandwood.com Willow Rest 1 Holly Street 978.283.2417 willowrest.com HAMILTON Green Meadows Farm 656 Asbury Street 978.468.2277 gmfarm.com HARDWICK Robinson Farm 42 Jackson Road 413.477.6988 robinsonfarm.org HARVARD Carlson Orchards 115 Oak Hill Road 978.456.3916 carlsonorchards.com Old Frog Pond Farm 38 Eldridge Road 978.456.9828 oldfrogpondfarm.com Westward Orchards Farm Massachusetts Avenue at Route 111 978.456.8363 westwardorchards.com HOPKINTON Water Fresh Farm 151 Hayden Rowe Street 508.435.3400 waterfreshfarm.com IPSWICH Appleton Farms 219 County Road 978.356.5728 thetrustees.org Five Corners Cafe and Deli 0 Central Street 978.356.2100 fivecornerscafeanddeli.com Ipswich Butcher Shop 195 High Street 978.356.2262 ipswichbutchershop.com Russell Orchards 143 Argilla Road 978.356.5366 russellorchards.com JAMAICA PLAIN Canto 6 3346 Washington Street 617.983.8688 canto6jp.com City Feed and Supply 66 Boylston Street 617.524.1657 cityfeedandsupply.com City Feed and Supply 672 Centre Street 617.524.1700 cityfeedandsupply.com The Haven 2 Perkins Street 617.524.2836 thehavenjp.com Ula Cafe 284 Amory Street 617.524.7890 ulacafe.com LEXINGTON Wilson Farm 10 Pleasant Street 781.862.3900 wilsonfarm.com LYNN Zimman's 80 Market Street 781.598.9432 zimmans.com MALDEN Dom's Sausage 10 Riverside Park 781.354.1310 domsausage.com MANCHESTER-BY-THE-SEA Utopia Farm 97 School Street 978.526.9191 MANCHESTER, NH Dancing Lion Chocolate 917 Elm Street 603.625.4043 dancinglionchocolate.com MEDFIELD Zebra's Bistro and Wine Bar 21 North Street 508.359.4100 zebrasbistro.com MEDFORD Bistro Five 5 Playstead Road 781.395.7464 bistro5.com METHUEN Mann Orchards 27 Pleasant Valley Street 978.683.0361 mannorchards.com MILFORD Clarke 393 Fortune Boulevard 800.842.5275 clarkecorp.com MILLIS Tangerini's Spring Street Farm 139 Spring Street 508.376.5024 tangerinisfarm.com MILTON The Plate 27 Central Avenue 617.698.8900 theplatekitchen.com NASHUA, NH Wine Not Boutique 170 Main Street 603.204.5569 winenotboutique NATICK Natick Community Organic Farm 117 Eliot Street 508.655.2204 natickfarm.org NEEDHAM Volante Farms 292 Forest Street 781.444.2351 volantefarms.com NEWBURYPORT Absolute Serenity Massage 7 Prince Place, 102 978.462.1377 absoluteserenitymassage.com Enzo Restaurant + Bar 50 Water Street 978.462.1801 enzo-restaurant.com Joppa Fine Foods 50 Water Street #305 978.462.4662 joppafinefoods.com The Natural Grocer 334 High Street 978.463.8713 thenaturalgrocer.net NORTHBOROUGH Tougas Farm 234 Ball Street 508.769.8278 tougasfarm.com PEABODY Brooksby Farm 54 Felton Street 978.531.7456 brooksbyfarm.org Karl's Sausage Kitchen One Bourbon Street 781.233.3099 karlssausage.com Mozzarella House 26 Walnut Street 978.532.0000 mozzarellahouse.com PEPPERELL Kimball Fruit Farm 184 Hollis Street 978.433.9751 kimballfruitfarm.com READING Natural Food Exchange 343 Main Street 781.944.8498 naturalfoodexchange.com Pamplemousse 26 Haven Street 978.745.2900 pmousse.com SALEM A&J King Artisan Bakers 48 Central Street 978.744.4881 ajkingbakery.com Milk & Honey 32 Church Street 978.744.6639 milkandhoneysalem.com Pamplemousse 26 Haven Street 978.745.2900 pmousse.com Scratch Kitchen 245 Derby Street 978.741.2442 scratchkitchensalem.com SHARON Ward's Berry Farm 614 South Main Street 781.784.3600 wardsberryfarm.com SOMERVILLE The Painted Burro 219 Elm Street 617.776.0005 thepaintedburro.com Pizzeria Posto 187 Elm Street 617.625.0600 pizzeriaposto.com Shermarn Market & Cafe 22 Union Square 617.776.4944 shermancafe.com Taza Chocolate 561 Windsor Street 617.623.0804 tazachocolate.com SOUTH BOSTON Social Wines 52 W. Broadway 617.268.2974 socialwinesbos.com STOW Nancy's Airfield Cafe Minute Man Air Field 978.897.3934 nancysairfieldcafe.com SUDBURY Siena Farms 4 Puffer Lane 978.261.5365 sienafarms.com WATERTOWN Fastachi 598 Mt. Auburn Street 617.924.8787 fastachi.com Russo’s 560 Pleasant Street 617.923.1500 russos.com WELLESLEY Gustare 90 Central Street 781.416.2012 gustareoliveoil.com WEST CONCORD Nashoba Brook Bakery 152 Commonwealth Avenue 978.318.1999 slowrise.com Reasons to be Cheerful 110 Commonwealth Avenue 978.610.6248 cheerful-reasons.com WINCHESTER A Tavola 35 Church Street 781.729.1040 atavolawinchester.com WORCESTER Armsby Abbey 144 Main Street 508.795.1012 armsbyabbey.com