edibleboston

Fall 2015 Distributors

edibleboston

ACTON

Idylwilde Farm 36 Central Street 978.263.5942 idylwildefarm.com

Kitchen Outfitters Acton Woods Plaza, 342 Great Road 978.263.1955 kitchen-outfitters.com

ALLSTON

Buffalo Exchange 180 Harvard Avenue 617.779.7901 buffaloexchange.com

ARLINGTON

Whole Foods 808 Massachusetts Avenue 781.777.7200 wholefoods.com

BEDFORD

Whole Foods 170 Great Road 781.275.8264 wholefoods.com

BELMONT

Damnation Alley Distillery 7 Brighton Street 617.932.1360 damnationalleydistillery.com

The Spirited Gourmet 448 Common Street 617.489.WINE thespiritedgourmet.com

Vicki Lee’s 105 Trapelo Road 617.489.5007 vickilees.com

BEVERLY FARMS

Vidalia's 9 West Street 978.998.4814 vidaliasmarket.com

BOSTON

Boston Center for Adult Education 122 Arlington Street 617.267.4430 bcae.org

Boston Public Market 100 Hanover Street bostonpublicmarket.org

Fastachi 83 Charles Street 617.924.8787 fastachi.com

Flat Black Coffee Company 260 Franklin Street 617.549.7546 flatblackcoffee.com

Flat Black Coffee Company 50 Broad Street 617.549.7546 flatblackcoffee.com

Flat Black Coffee Company 1170 Washington Street 617.549.7546 flatblackcoffee.com

Flour (Back Bay) 131 Clarendon Street 617.437.7700 flourbakery.com

Flour (Fort Point) 12 Farnsworth Street 617.338.4333 flourbakery.com

Flour (South End) 1595 Washington Street 617.267.4300 flourbakery.com

Good 133 Charles Street 617.722.9200 shopatgood.com

Island Creek Oyster Bar 500 Commonwealth Avenue 617.532.5300 islandcreekoysterbar.com

Row 34 383 Congress Street 617.532.5300 row34.com

Tatte Bakery and Café 70 Charles Street tattebakery.com

The Urban Grape 303 Columbus Avenue 617.232.4831 theurbangrape.com

Whole Foods (Charles River Plaza) 181 Cambridge Street 617.732.0004 wholefoods.com

Whole Foods (South End) 348 Harrison Avenue 617.904.1000 wholefoods.com

BOYLSTON

Tower Hill Botanic Garden 11 French Drive 508.869.2062 towerhillbg.org

BRAINTREE

Bin Ends 236 Wood Road 781.817.1212 binendswine.com

BRIGHTON

Whole Foods 15 Washington Street 617.738.8187 wholefoods.com

BROOKLINE

Allandale Farm 259 Allandale Road 617.524.1531 allandalefarm.com

Chobee Hoy Associates 18 Harvard Street 617.739.0067 chobeehoy.com

Clear Flour Bakery 178 Thorndike Street 617.739.0060 clearflourbread.com

Cutty's 284 Washington Street 617.505.1844 cuttyfoods.com

LiNEaGe 242 Harvard Street 617.232.0065 lineagerestaurant.com

Tatte Bakery and Café 1003 Beacon Street 617.232.2200 tattebakery.com

Whole Foods 1026 Beacon Street 617.202.0550 wholefoods.com

CAMBRIDGE

Cambridge Brewing Company 1 Kendall Square Bldg 100 617.494.1994 cambridgebrewing.com

Craigie on Main 853 Main Street 617.497.5511 craigieonmain.com

Flour 190 Massachusetts Avenue 617.225.2525 flourbakery.com

Four Burgers 704 Massachusetts Avenue 617.441.5444 fourburgers.com

Henrietta's Table The Charles Hotel, One Bennett Street 617.661.5005 henriettastable.com

Local Root 190 Concord Avenue 617.354.5700 localroot.com

Season to Taste Catering 2447 Massachusetts Avenue 617.826.9037 seasontotastecatering.com

Shop Fog Linen 35 Sacramento Street 617.576.1600 shop-foglinen.com

Sofra Bakery One Belmont Street (at Mt. Auburn) 617.661.3161 sofrabakery.com

Tatte Bakery and Café (Broadway) 205 Broadway 617.494.8700 tattebakery.com

Tatte Bakery and Café (Main Street) 101 Main Street 617.577.1111 tattebakery.com

Tatte Bakery and Café (Third Street) 318 Third Street 617.354.4200 tattebakery.com

Whole Foods (Fresh Pond) 200 Alewife Brook Parkway 617.491.0040 wholefoods.com

Whole Foods (Prospect Street) 115 Prospect Street 617.492.0070 wholefoods.com

Whole Foods (River Street) 340 River Street 617.876.6990 wholefoods.com

CHARLESTOWN

Whole Foods 51 Austin Street 781.777.7200 wholefoods.com

CONCORD

80 Thoreau 80 Thoreau Street 978.318.0008 80thoreau.com

The Cheese Shop of Concord 29 Walden Street 978.369.5778 concordcheeseshop.com

Concord Cookware 13 Walden Street 978.371.2286 concordcookware.net

Haute Coffee 12 Walden Street 978.369.9900 myhautecoffee.com

West Concord Liquors 1216 Main Street 978.369.3872 westconcordliquors.com

Verrill Farm 11 Wheeler Road 978.369.4494 verrillfarm.com

DEDHAM

Whole Foods 300 Legacy Place 781.329.7100 wholefoods.com

DORCHESTER

Ashmont Grill 555 Talbot Avenue Peabody Square 617.825.4300 ashmontgrill.com

Flat Black Coffee Company 1170 Washington Street 617.549.7546 flatblackcoffee.com

Tavolo 1918 Dorchester Avenue 617.822.1918 tavolopizza.com

DRACUT

Brox Farm Stand 1276 Broadway Road 978.454.3434 farmerdaves.net

ESSEX

Woodman's of Essex 121 Main Street, Route 133 978.768.2559 woodmans.com

GLOUCESTER

Common Crow Natural Market 6 Elm Street 978.283.1665 commoncrow.com

Ohana 51 Main Street 978.283.3200 ohanacapeann.com

Willow Rest 1 Holly Street 978.283.2417 willowrest.com

GROTON

Groton Wellness Café 493 Main Street 978.449.9919 grotonwellness.com

HARDWICK

Chestnut Farms 404 Turkey Street 413.477.6656 chestnutfarm.org

Robinson Farm 42 Jackson Road 413.477.6988 robinsonfarm.org

HARVARD

Carlson Orchards 115 Oak Hill Road 978.456.3916 carlsonorchards.com

Old Frog Pond Farm 38 Eldridge Road 978.456.3916 oldfrogpondfarm.com

Westward Orchards Mass Avenue @ Route 111 978.456.8363 westwardorchards.com

HUDSON

Rail Trail Flatbread Co. 33 Main Street 978.293.3552 railtrailflatbread.com

IPSWICH

Appleton Farms 219 County Road 978.356.5728 thetrustrees.org

Privateer Rum 28 Mitchell Road 978.356.0477 privateerrum.com

Russell Orchards 143 Argilla Road 978.356.5366 russellorchards.com

JAMAICA PLAIN

Canto 6 3346 Washington Street 617.983.8688 canto6jp.com

Ula Cafe 284 Amory Street 617.524.7890 ulacafe.com

Whole Foods 413 Centre Street 617.553.5400 wholefoods.com

LEOMINSTER

Sholan Farms 1125 Pleasant Street 978.840.3276 sholanfarms.com

LOWELL

Coffee and Cotton Mill No. 5, 250 Jackson Street 978.656.1828 5.lunalowell.com/coco

LUNENBERG

Lanni Orchards 294 Chase Road 978.582.6246 lanniorchards.com

MANCHESTER-BY-THE-SEA

Utopia Farm 1 Atwater Avenue 978.526.9191

MEDFORD

Bistro 5 5 Playstead Road 781.395.7464 bistro5.com

Whole Foods 2151 Mystic Valley Parkway 781.395.4998 wholefoods.com

MIDDLETON

Eva's Farm Organic Butcher Shop 210 South Main Road 978.624.7084 evasfarm.com

MILTON

The Plate 27 Central Avenue 617.698.8900 theplatekitchen.com

NEEDHAM

Bin Ends 65 Crawford Street 781.400.2086 binendswine.com

Volante Farms 292 Forest Street 781.444.2351 volantefarms.com

NEWBURYPORT

Joppa Fine Foods 50 Water Street #305 978.462.4662 joppafinefoods.com

The Natural Grocer 334 High Street 978.463.8713 thenaturalgrocer.net

NEWTON

Greentail Table 343 Watertown Street 617.244.3510 greentailtable.com

Whole Foods 916 Walnut Street 617.969.1141 wholefoods.com

NEWTON LOWER FALLS

Local Root 2284 Washington Street 617.916.1943 localroot.com

Lower Falls Wine Co. 2366 Washington Street 617.332.3000 lowerfallswine.com

NEWTONVILLE

Whole Foods 647 Washington Street 617.965.2070 wholefoods.com

NORTHBOROUGH

Armeno Coffee 75 Otis Street 508.393.2821 armeno.com

Heart & Stone Jewelry 369 West Main Street 508.466.8333 heartsonfire.com

Tougas Farm 234 Ball Street 508.769.8278 tougasfarm.com

PEABODY

Karl's Sausage Kitchen One Bourbon Street 781.233.3099 karlssausage.com

Mozzarella House 26 Walnut Street 978.532.0000 mozzarellahouse.com

PHILLIPSTON

Red Apple Farm 455 Highland Avenue 978.249.6763 redapplefarm.com

READING

Natural Food Exchange 343 Main Street 781.944.8498 naturalfoodexchange.com

ROCKPORT

Seaview Farm and Riding Stables 38 South Street seaviewstables.com

SALEM

A &J King Artisan Bakers 48 Central Street 978.744.4881 ajkingbakery.com

Milk & Honey 32 Church Street 978.744.6639 milkandhoneysalem.com

Scratch Kitchen 245 Derby Street 978.741.2442 scratchkitchensalem.com

SHARON

Crescent Ridge Dairy 355 Bay Road 781.784.2740 crescentridge.com

Ward's Berry Farm 614 South Main Street 781.784.3600 wardsberryfarm.com

SOMERVILLE

Buffalo Exchange 238 Elm Street 617.629.5383 buffaloexchange.com

Deano's Pasta 15 Garfield Avenue 617.623.0013 originalgourmetpasta.com

Kirkland Tap & Trotter 425 Washington Street 857.259.6585 kirklandtapandtrotter.com

The Painted Burro 219 Elm Street 617.776.0005 thepaintedburro.com

Pizzeria Posto 187 Elm Street 617.625.0600 pizzeriaposto.com

Whole Foods 45 Beacon Street 617.902.9300 wholefoods.com

Taza Chocolate 561 Windsor Street 617.623.0804 tazachocolate.com

SOUTH BOSTON

American Provisions 613 East Broadway Boston, MA 617.269.2100 americanprovisions.com

Social Wines 52 W. Broadway 617.268.2974 socialwinesbos.com

The Urban Grape 303 Columbus Avenue 617.232.4831 theurbangrape.com

SOUTH HAMILTON

Jolie Tea Company 26 Bay Road 978.468.5654 istheteainyou.com

STERLING

Meadowbrook Orchards 209 Chase Hill Road 978.365.7617 meadowbrookorchards.com

Rota Spring Farm 117 Chace Hill Road 978.365.9710 rotaspringfarm.com

STOW

Nancy's @ the Airfield Minute Man Air Field 978.897.3934 nancysairfieldcafe.com

STURBRIDGE

Old Sturbridge Village 1 Old Sturbridge Village Road 508.347.3362 osv.org

SUDBURY

Siena Farms 4 Puffer Lane 978.261.5365 sienafarms.com

Sudbury Wine and Spirits 410 Boston Post Road 978.443.1300 sudburywine.com

WALTHAM

Moody's Delicatessen 468 Moody Street 781.216.8732 moodyswaltham.com

WATERTOWN

Fastachi 598 Mt. Auburn Street 617.924.8787 fastachi.com

Russo’s 560 Pleasant Street 617.923.1500 russos.com

WAYLAND

Russell's Garden Center 397 Boston Post Road 508.358.2283 russellsgardencenter.com

Whole Foods 371 Boston Post Road wholefoods.com

WELLESLEY

Dayton Home 276 Washington Street 781.772.1630 dayton-home.com

Wasik’s Cheese Shop 61 Central Street 781.237.0916 wasiks.com

Whole Foods 442 Washington Street 781.235.7262 wholefoods.com

WEST CONCORD

Debra’s Natural Gourmet 98 Commonwealth Ave 978.371.7573 debrasnaturalgourmet.com

Nashoba Brook Bakery 152 Commonwealth Avenue 978.318.1999 slowrise.com

WINCHESTER

A Tavola 35 Church Street 781.729.1040 atavolawinchester.com

WOBURN

Whole Foods 400 Cambridge Road 781.376.9600 wholefoods.com