Winter & Drinks 2014 Distributors

ACTON

Kitchen Outfitters Acton Woods Plaza, 342 Great Road 978.263.1955 kitchen-outfitters.com

AMESBURY

Ovedia Artisan Chocolates 36 Main Street Rear 978.388.7700 ovedia.com

Vine and Brown 14 Cedar Street 978.337.7965 vineandbrown.com

BEDFORD

Chip-In Farm 201 Hartwell Road 781.275.2545 chip-infarm.com

BELMONT

Kitchen on Common Cushing Square, 442 Common Street 617.484.4328 kitchenoncommon.com

The Spirited Gourmet 448 Common Street 617.489.WINE thespiritedgourmet.com

Vicki Lee’s 105 Trapelo Road 617.489.5007 vickilees.com

BEVERLY

Barrel House American Bar 252 Cabot Street 978.998.4627 barrelhousebeverly.com

Beverly Butcher Shop 240 Elliott Street 978.922.0484 beverlybutchershop.com

BEVERLY FARMS

Vidalia's 9 West Street 978.998.4814 vidaliasmarket.com

BOSTON

American Provisions 613 East Broadway Boston, MA 617.269.2100 americanprovisions.com

Bauer Wine & Spirits 330 Newbury Street 617.262.0363 bauerwines.com

Boston Center for Adult Education 122 Arlington Street 617.267.4430 bcae.org

Boston Olive Oil Company 262 Newbury Street 857.277.0007 bostonoliveoilcompany.com

Flour 131 Clarendon Street 617.437.7700 flourbakery.com

Flour 12 Farnsworth Street 617.338.4333 flourbakery.com

Flour 1595 Washington Street 617.267.4300 flourbakery.com

Good 133 Charles Street 617.722.9200 shopatgood.com

The Hawthorne 500A Commonwealth Avenue 617.532.9150 thehawthornebar.com

Island Creek Oyster Bar 500 Commonwealth Avenue 617.532.5300 islandcreekoysterbar.com

Kitchenwares by Blackstone 215 Newbury Street 857.366.4237 kitchenwaresboston.com

Mouradian Jewelry 333 Washington Street 617.489.8649 mouradian.com

South End Formaggio 268 Shawmut Avenue 617.350.6996 southendformaggio.com

The W Hotel 100 Stuart Street 617.261.8700 starwoodhotels.com/whotels

BOYLSTON

Tower Hill Botanic Garden 11 French Drive 508.869.2062 towerhillbg.org

BRADFORD

Lakeview Kitchen 151 South Main Street 978.994.9508

BRAINTREE

Bin Ends 236 Wood Road 781.817.1212 binendswine.com

BROOKLINE

Allandale Farm 259 Allandale Road 617.524.1531 allandalefarm.com

Chobee Hoy Associates 18 Harvard Street 617.739.0067 chobeehoy.com

Clear Flour Bakery 178 Thorndike Street 617.739.0060 clearflourbread.com

Cutty's 284 Washington Street 617.505.1844 cuttyfoods.com

LiNEaGe 242 Harvard Street 617.232.0065 lineagerestaurant.com

Tatte Fine Cookies & Cakes 1003 Beacon Street 617.232.2200 tattebakery.com

CAMBRIDGE

Belly Wine Bar 1 Kendall Square 617.494.0968 bellywinebar.com

The Blue Room 1 Kendall Square 617.494.9034 theblueroom.net

Cambridge Brewing Company 1 Kendall Square Bldg 100 617.494.1994 cambridgebrewing.com

Central Bottle + Wine 196 Massachusetts Avenue 617.225.0040 centralbottle.com

Craigie on Main 853 Main Street 617.497.5511 craigieonmain.com

Flour 190 Massachusetts Avenue 617.225.2525 flourbakery.com

Follow The Honey 1132 Massachusetts Avenue 617.945.7356 followthehoney.com

Formaggio Kitchen 244 Huron Avenue 617.354.4750 formaggiokitchen.com

Four Burgers 704 Massachusetts Avenue 617.441.5444 fourburgers.com

Henrietta's Table The Charles Hotel, One Bennett Street 617.661.5005 henriettastable.com

The Local Root 221 Concord Avenue 617.651.2400 localroot.com

Rialto Harvard Square, 1 Bennett Street 617.661.5050 rialto-restaurant.com

Savenor's Market 92 Kirkland Street 617.576.6328 savenorsmarket.com

Season to Taste Catering 2447 Massachusetts Avenue 617.826.9037 seasontotastecatering.com

Sofra Bakery One Belmont Street (at Mt. Auburn) 617.661.3161 sofrabakery.com

Tatte Fine Cookies & Cakes 318 Third Street 617.354.4200 tattebakery.com

Tatte Fine Cookies & Cakes 205 Broadway 617.494.8700 tattebakery.com

CHELMSFORD

Chelmsford Winter Farmers Market 24 Maple Road chelmsfordagwayfarmersmarket.blogspot.com

Jones Farm 246 Acton Road 978.256.8065 jonesfarm.net

CONCORD

The Cheese Shop of Concord 29 Walden Street 978.369.5778 concordcheeseshop.com

Debra’s Natural Gourmet 98 Commonwealth Ave 978.371.7573 debrasnaturalgourmet.com

Verrill Farm 11 Wheeler Road 978.369.4494 verrillfarm.com

CUMBERLAND, RI

Stone Comfort Fireplace Gallery 35 Burnt Swamp Road 508.699.5038 stonecomfort.com

DORCHESTER

Ashmont Grill 555 Talbot Avenue 617.825.4300 ashmontgrill.com

Flat Black Coffee 1170 Washington Street flatblackcoffee.com

Flat Black Coffee 1906 Dorchester Avenue flatblackcoffee.com

Tavolo 1918 Dorchester Avenue 617.822.1918 tavoloristorante.com

EAST WALPOLE

Ever So Humble Pie Company 153 Washington Street 508.660.9731 eversohumble.com

ESSEX

Woodman's of Essex 121 Main Street, Route 133 978.768.2559 woodmans.com

GILBERTVILLE/HARDWICK

Rose 32 Bread 412 Main Street 413.477.9930 rose32bread.com

GLOUCESTER

Cape Pond Ice 104 Commercial Street 978.283.0174 capepondice.com

Common Crow Natural Market 6 Elm Street 978.283.1665 commoncrow.com

Ohana 51 Main Street 978.283.3200 ohanacapeann.com

Willow Rest 1 Holly Street 978.283.2417 willowrest.com

HAMILTON

Green Meadows Farm 656 Asbury Street 978.468.2277 gmfarm.com

HARDWICK

Chestnut Farms 404 Turkey Street 413.477.6656 chestnutfarms.org

Robinson Farm 42 Jackson Road 413.477.6988 robinsonfarm.org

HARVARD

Carlson Orchards 115 Oak Hill Road 978.456.3916 carlsonorchards.com

HOPKINTON

Water Fresh Farm 151 Hayden Rowe Street 508.435.3400 waterfreshfarm.com

IPSWICH

Five Corners Cafe and Deli 0 Central Street 978.356.2100 fivecornerscafeanddeli.com

Ipswich Butcher Shop 195 High Street 978.356.2262 ipswichbutchershop.com

Russell Orchards 143 Argilla Road 978.356.5366 russellorchards.com

JAMAICA PLAIN

Canto 6 3346 Washington Street 617.983.8688 canto6jp.com

City Feed and Supply 66 Boylston Street 617.524.1657 cityfeedandsupply.com

City Feed and Supply 672 Centre Street 617.524.1700 cityfeedandsupply.com

The Haven 2 Perkins Street 617.524.2836 thehavenjp.com

Ula Cafe 284 Amory Street 617.524.7890 ulacafe.com

LEXINGTON

Wilson Farm 10 Pleasant Street 781.862.3900 wilsonfarm.com

LYNN

Zimman's 80 Market Street 781.598.9432 zimmans.com

MALDEN

Dom's Sausage 10 Riverside Park 781.354.1310 domsausage.com

MANCHESTER-BY-THE-SEA

Utopia Farm 97 School Street 978.526.9191

MANCHESTER, NH

Dancing Lion Chocolate 917 Elm Street 603.625.4043 dancinglionchocolate.com

Republic Restaurant 1069 Elm Street 603.666.3723 republiccafe.com

MEDFIELD

Zebra's Bistro and Wine Bar 21 North Street 508.359.4100 zebrasbistro.com

MEDFORD

Bistro Five 5 Playstead Road 781.395.7464 bistro5.com

METHUEN

Mann Orchards 27 Pleasant Valley Street 978.683.0361 mannorchards.com

MILFORD

Clarke 393 Fortune Boulevard 800.842.5275 clarkecorp.com

MILLIS

Tangerini's Spring Street Farm 139 Spring Street 508.376.5024 tangerinisfarm.com

MILTON

The Plate 27 Central Avenue 617.698.8900 theplatekitchen.com

NASHUA, NH

Wine Not Boutique 170 Main Street 603.204.5569 winenotboutique

NATICK

Natick Community Organic Farm 117 Eliot Street 508.655.2204 natickfarm.org

NEEDHAM

Bin Ends 65 Crawford Street 781.400.2086 binendswine.com

Volante Farms 292 Forest Street 781.444.2351 volantefarms.com

NEEDHAM HEIGHTS

Boston Consignment 238 Highland Avenue 781.449.0900 bostonconsigns.com

NEWBURYPORT

Absolute Serenity Massage 7 Prince Place, 102 978.462.1377 absoluteserenitymassage.com

Enzo Restaurant + Bar 50 Water Street 978.462.1801 enzo-restaurant.com

Joppa Fine Foods 50 Water Street #305 978.462.4662 joppafinefoods.com

The Natural Grocer 334 High Street 978.463.8713 thenaturalgrocer.net

Revitalive Café 50 Water Street 978.462.0639 revitalive.com

PEABODY

Karl's Sausage Kitchen One Bourbon Street 781.233.3099 karlssausage.com

Mozzarella House 26 Walnut Street 978.532.0000 mozzarellahouse.com

READING

Natural Food Exchange 343 Main Street 781.944.8498 naturalfoodexchange.com

Pamplemousse 26 Haven Street 978.745.2900 pmousse.com

ROSLINDALE

Joanne Rossman Designs 6 Birch Street 617.323.4301 joanne-rossman.myshopify.com

SALEM

A&J King Artisan Bakers 48 Central Street 978.744.4881 ajkingbakery.com

Milk & Honey 32 Church Street 978.744.6639 milkandhoneysalem.com

Pamplemousse 26 Haven Street 978.745.2900 pmousse.com

Scratch Kitchen 245 Derby Street 978.741.2442 scratchkitchensalem.com

SHARON

Ward's Berry Farm 614 South Main Street 781.784.3600 wardsberryfarm.com

SOMERVILLE

The Painted Burro 219 Elm Street 617.776.0005 thepaintedburro.com

Pizzeria Posto 187 Elm Street 617.625.0600 pizzeriaposto.com

Sherman Market & Cafe 22 Union Square 617.776.4944 shermancafe.com

Taza Chocolate 561 Windsor Street 617.623.0804 tazachocolate.com

SOUTH BOSTON

Social Wines 52 W. Broadway 617.268.2974 socialwinesbos.com

SOUTH HAMILTON

Jolie Tea Company 26 Bay Road 978.468.5654 istheteainyou.com

STOW

Nancy's Airfield Cafe Minute Man Air Field 978.897.3934 nancysairfieldcafe.com

SUDBURY

Siena Farms 4 Puffer Lane 978.261.5365 sienafarms.com

WATERTOWN

Fastachi 598 Mt. Auburn Street 617.924.8787 fastachi.com

Russo’s 560 Pleasant Street 617.923.1500 russos.com

WAYLAND

Russell's Garden Center 397 Boston Post Road 508.358.2283 russellsgardencenter.com

WELLESLEY

Gustare 90 Central Street 781.416.2012 gustareoliveoil.com

WEST CONCORD

Nashoba Brook Bakery 152 Commonwealth Avenue 978.318.1999 slowrise.com

Reasons to be Cheerful 110 Commonwealth Avenue 978.610.6248 cheerful-reasons.com

WINCHESTER

A Tavola 35 Church Street 781.729.1040 atavolawinchester.com

WORCESTER

Armsby Abbey 144 Main Street 508.795.1012 armsbyabbey.com