Winter 2014/2015 Distributors

ACTON

Kitchen Outfitters Acton Woods Plaza, 342 Great Road 978.263.1955 kitchen-outfitters.com

AMESBURY

Ovedia Artisan Chocolates 36 Main Street Rear 978.388.7700 ovedia.com

BELMONT

Kitchen on Common Cushing Square, 442 Common Street 617.484.4328 kitchenoncommon.com

The Spirited Gourmet 448 Common Street 617.489.WINE thespiritedgourmet.com

Vicki Lee’s 105 Trapelo Road 617.489.5007 vickilees.com

BEVERLY FARMS

Vidalia's 9 West Street 978.998.4814 vidaliasmarket.com

BOSTON

Boston Center for Adult Education 122 Arlington Street 617.267.4430 bcae.org

Eastern Standard 528 Commonwealth Avenue 617.532.9100 easternstandard.com

Fastachi 83 Charles Street 617.924.8787 fastachi.com

Flat Black Coffee Company 260 Franklin Street 617.549.7546 flatblackcoffee.com

Flat Black Coffee Company 50 Broad Street 617.549.7546 flatblackcoffee.com

Flat Black Coffee Company 1170 Washington Street 617.549.7546 flatblackcoffee.com

Flour (Back Bay) 131 Clarendon Street 617.437.7700 flourbakery.com

Flour (Fort Point) 12 Farnsworth Street 617.338.4333 flourbakery.com

Flour (South End) 1595 Washington Street 617.267.4300 flourbakery.com

Good 133 Charles Street 617.722.9200 shopatgood.com

Island Creek Oyster Bar 500 Commonwealth Avenue 617.532.5300 islandcreekoysterbar.com

Kitchenwares by Blackstone 215 Newbury Street 857.366.4237 kitchenwaresboston.com

Row 34 383 Congress Street 617.532.5300 row34.com

BOYLSTON

Tower Hill Botanic Garden 11 French Drive 508.869.2062 towerhillbg.org

BRAINTREE

Bin Ends 236 Wood Road 781.817.1212 binendswine.com

BROOKLINE

Allandale Farm 259 Allandale Road 617.524.1531 allandalefarm.com

Chobee Hoy Associates 18 Harvard Street 617.739.0067 chobeehoy.com

Clear Flour Bakery 178 Thorndike Street 617.739.0060 clearflourbread.com

Cutty's 284 Washington Street 617.505.1844 cuttyfoods.com

LiNEaGe 242 Harvard Street 617.232.0065 lineagerestaurant.com

CAMBRIDGE

Belly Wine Bar 1 Kendall Square 617.494.0968 bellywinebar.com

The Blue Room 1 Kendall Square 617.494.9034 theblueroom.net

Cambridge Brewing Company 1 Kendall Square Bldg 100 617.494.1994 cambridgebrewing.com

Central Bottle + Wine 196 Massachusetts Avenue 617.225.0040 centralbottle.com

Craigie on Main 853 Main Street 617.497.5511 craigieonmain.com

Flour 190 Massachusetts Avenue 617.225.2525 flourbakery.com

Four Burgers 704 Massachusetts Avenue 617.441.5444 fourburgers.com

Henrietta's Table The Charles Hotel, One Bennett Street 617.661.5005 henriettastable.com

Local Root 190 Concord Avenue 617.354.5700 localroot.com

Rialto Harvard Square, 1 Bennett Street 617.661.5050 rialto-restaurant.com

Season to Taste Catering 2447 Massachusetts Avenue 617.826.9037 seasontotastecatering.com

Shop Fog Linen 35 Sacramento Street 617.576.1600 shop-foglinen.com

Sofra Bakery One Belmont Street (at Mt. Auburn) 617.661.3161 sofrabakery.com

DRACUT

Brox Farm Stand 1276 Broadway Road 978.454.3434 farmerdaves.net

ESSEX

Woodman's of Essex 121 Main Street, Route 133 978.768.2559 woodmans.com

GLOUCESTER

Common Crow Natural Market 6 Elm Street 978.283.1665 commoncrow.com

Ohana 51 Main Street 978.283.3200 ohanacapeann.com

Willow Rest 1 Holly Street 978.283.2417 willowrest.com

HARDWICK

Chestnut Farms 404 Turkey Street 413.477.6656 chestnutfarm.org

Robinson Farm 42 Jackson Road 413.477.6988 robinsonfarm.org

HARVARD

Carlson Orchards 115 Oak Hill Road 978.456.3916 carlsonorchards.com

HOPKINTON

Water Fresh Farm 151 Hayden Rowe Street 508.435.3400 waterfreshfarm.com

IPSWICH

Appleton Farms 219 County Road 978.356.5728 thetrustrees.org

Russell Orchards 143 Argilla Road 978.356.5366 russellorchards.com

JAMAICA PLAIN

Canto 6 3346 Washington Street 617.983.8688 canto6jp.com

Ula Cafe 284 Amory Street 617.524.7890 ulacafe.com

MALDEN

Dom's Sausage 10 Riverside Park 781.354.1310 domsausage.com

MANCHESTER-BY-THE-SEA

Utopia Farm 97 School Street 978.526.9191

MEDFORD

Bistro 5 5 Playstead Road 781.395.7464 bistro5.com

METHUEN

Mann Orchards 27 Pleasant Valley Street 978.683.0361 mannorchards.com

MILFORD

Clarke 393 Fortune Boulevard 800.842.5275 clarkecorp.com

NATICK

Natick Community Organic Farm 117 Eliot Street 508.655.2204 natickfarm.org

NEEDHAM

Bin Ends 65 Crawford Street 781.400.2086 binendswine.com

Volante Farms 292 Forest Street 781.444.2351 volantefarms.com

NEWBURYPORT

Joppa Fine Foods 50 Water Street #305 978.462.4662 joppafinefoods.com

The Natural Grocer 334 High Street 978.463.8713 thenaturalgrocer.net

NEWTON LOWER FALLS

Local Root 2284 Washington Street 617.916.1943 localroot.com

Lower Falls Wine Co. 2366 Washington Street 617.332.3000 lowerfallswine.com

PEABODY

Karl's Sausage Kitchen One Bourbon Street 781.233.3099 karlssausage.com

Mozzarella House 26 Walnut Street 978.532.0000 mozzarellahouse.com

READING

Natural Food Exchange 343 Main Street 781.944.8498 naturalfoodexchange.com

Pamplemousse 26 Haven Street 978.745.2900 pmousse.com

ROCKPORT

Seaview Farm and Riding Stables 38 South Street seaviewstables.com

SALEM

A &J King Artisan Bakers 48 Central Street 978.744.4881 ajkingbakery.com

Milk & Honey 32 Church Street 978.744.6639 milkandhoneysalem.com

Pamplemousse 26 Haven Street 978.745.2900 pmousse.com

Scratch Kitchen 245 Derby Street 978.741.2442 scratchkitchensalem.com

SHARON

Ward's Berry Farm 614 South Main Street 781.784.3600 wardsberryfarm.com

SOMERVILLE

Kirkland Tap & Trotter 425 Washington Street 857.259.6585 kirklandtapandtrotter.com

The Painted Burro 219 Elm Street 617.776.0005 thepaintedburro.com

Pizzeria Posto 187 Elm Street 617.625.0600 pizzeriaposto.com

Q’s Nuts 349 Highland Avenue 617.764.3741 qsnuts.com

Taza Chocolate 561 Windsor Street 617.623.0804 tazachocolate.com

SOUTH BOSTON

American Provisions 613 East Broadway Boston, MA 617.269.2100 americanprovisions.com

Social Wines 52 W. Broadway 617.268.2974 socialwinesbos.com

SOUTH HAMILTON

Jolie Tea Company 26 Bay Road 978.468.5654 istheteainyou.com

STERLING

Rota Spring Farm 117 Chace Hill Road 978.365.9710 rotaspringfarm.com

STOW

Nancy's @ the Airfield Minute Man Air Field 978.897.3934 nancysairfieldcafe.com

SUDBURY

Siena Farms 4 Puffer Lane 978.261.5365 sienafarms.com

WALTHAM

Moody's Delicatessen 468 Moody Street 781.216.8732 moodyswaltham.com

WATERTOWN

Fastachi 598 Mt. Auburn Street 617.924.8787 fastachi.com

Russo’s 560 Pleasant Street 617.923.1500 russos.com

WAYLAND

Russell's Garden Center 397 Boston Post Road 508.358.2283 russellsgardencenter.com

WELLESLEY

Dayton Home 276 Washington Street 781.772.1630 dayton-home.com

Wasik’s Cheese Shop 61 Central Street 781.237.0916 wasiks.com

WEST CONCORD

Debra’s Natural Gourmet 98 Commonwealth Ave 978.371.7573 debrasnaturalgourmet.com

Nashoba Brook Bakery 152 Commonwealth Avenue 978.318.1999 slowrise.com

WINCHESTER

A Tavola 35 Church Street 781.729.1040 atavolawinchester.com

WORCESTER

Armsby Abbey 144 Main Street 508.795.1012 armsbyabbey.com