3rd Ave Burlington 3rdaveburlington.com

A & J King Artisan Bakers 48 Central St, Salem 978.744.4881 ajkingbakery.com

A Tavola 34 Church St, Winchester 781.729.1040 atavolawinchester.com

Allandale Farm 259 Allandale Rd, Brookline 617.524.1531 allandalefarm.com

American Provisions 613 E. Broadway, South Boston 617.269.6100 american-provisions.com

Armsby Abbey 144 N. Main St, Worcester 508.795.1012 armsbyabbey.com

Ashmont Grill 555 Talbot Ave, Dorchester 617.825.4300 ashmontgrill.com

BaileyWorks 55 Main St, #213, Newmarket 603.292.6485 baileyworks.com

Barrel House American Bar 252 Cabot St, Beverly 978.998.4627 barrelhousebeverly.com

Barrington Coffee Roasting Company 346 Congress St, Fort Point, Boston 857.277.1914 barringtoncoffee.com

Bauer Wine & Spirits 330 Newbury St, Boston 617.262.0363 bauerwines.com

Belly Wine Bar 1 Kendall Sq, Cambridge 617.494.0968 bellywinebar.com

Beverly Butcher Shop 240 Elliott St, Beverly 978.922.0484 beverlybutchershop.com

Bin Ends 236 Wood Rd, Braintree 781.817.1212 binendswine.com

Bistro 5 5 Playstead Rd, West Medford 781.395.7464 bistro5.com

The Blue Room 1 Kendall Sq, Cambridge 617.494.9034 theblueroom.net

Bonnievilles Power Cookie 617.694.7773 bonnievilles.com

Boston Center for Adult Education 122 Arlington St, Boston 617.267.4430 bcae.org

Boston Consignment 238 Highland Ave, Needham 781.449.0900 bostonconsigns.com

Boston Local Food Festival bostonlocalfoodfestival.com

Boston Olive Oil Company 262 Newbury St, Boston 857.277.0007 bostonoliveoilcompany.com

Boston Organics 617.242.1700 bostonorganics.com

Boston University Metropolitan College 617.353.9852 bu.edu/foodandwine

Brambly Farms 508.520.2321 bramblyfarms.com

Buckle Farm 617.835.7185 bucklefarm.com

Cambridge Brewing Company 1 Kendall Sq, Cambridge 617.494.1994 cambridgebrewing.com

Canto 6 3346 Washington St, Jamaica Plain 617.983.8688 canto6jp.com

Cape Ann Fresh Catch 978.283.2504 capeannfreshcatch.org

Cape Pond Ice 104 Commercial St, Gloucester 978.283.0174 capepondice.com

Carlson Orchards 115 Oak Hill Rd, Harvard 800.286.3916 carlsonorchards.com

Cavedoni Balsamic 603.526.2336 cavedonibalsamic.com

Central Bottle Wine + Provisions 196 Mass Ave, Cambridge 617.225.0040 centralbottle.com

The Cheese Shop of Concord 29 Walden St, Concord 978.369.5778 concordcheeseshop.com

Chestnut Farms Hardwick chestnutfarms.org

Chip-In Farm 201 Hartwell Rd, Bedford 781.275.2545 chip-infarm.com

Chive—Sustainable Event Design & Catering Beverly 978.998.9532 chiveevents.com

Chobee Hoy Associates 18 Harvard St, Brookline 617.739.0067 chobeehoy.com

City Feed and Supply 66a Boylston St, Jamaica Plain 617.524.1657 672 Centre St, Jamaica Plain 617.524.1700 cityfeedandsupply.com

Clarke 393 Fortune Blvd, Milford 800.842.5275 64 South Main St, South Norwalk, CT 866.838.9385 clarkecorp.com

Clear Flour Bread 178 Thorndike St, Brookline 617.739.0060 clearflourbread.com

Cold Fusion Gelato 19 Walpole Park South, Walpole 508.668.6899 coldfusiongelato.com

Common Crow Natural Market 6 Elm St, Gloucester 978.283.1665 commoncrow.com

Community Servings 617.522.7777 servings.org

Craigie on Main 853 Main St, Cambridge 617.497.5511 craigieonmain.com

Cultureburg 617.953.0934 cultureburg.com

Cutty’s 284 Washington St, Brookline 617.505.1844 cuttyfoods.com

Dancing Lion Chocolate 917 Elm St, Manchester, NH 603.625.4043 dancinglion.us/cacao

Deborah’s Spreadable Fruit from Deborah’s Kitchen 617.216.9908 deborahskitchen.com

Debra's Natural Gourmet 98 Commonwealth Ave, West Concord 978.371.7573 debrasnaturalgourmet.com

Didi Davis Artisan Food 20 Mitchell Rd, Ipswich 800.641.SALT salttraders.com

Dom’s Sausage 10 Riverside Park, Malden 781.324.1310 domsausage.com

Edgar Stewart Design + Illustration 978.318.0004 edgarstewart.com

Edible Boston edibleboston.com/subscribe

Edible Communities ediblecommunities.com

EHChocolatier ehchocolatier.com

Extra Virgin Foods 71 Arlington St, Watertown 617.407.9161 extravirginfoods.com

Family Farms Edible Landscaping 781.354.0033 familyfarmsediblelandscaping.com

Farmer Dave's 978.349.1952 farmerdaves.net

Fastachi 598 Mt. Auburn St, Watertown 617.924.8787 fastachi.com

The Fireplace 1634 Beacon St, Brookline 617.975.1900 fireplacerest.com

Five Corners Cafe and Deli 0 Central St, Ipswich 978.356.2100 fivecornerscafeanddeli.com

Fixx Chocolates 508.591.FIXX (3499) fixxchocolates.com

Flat Black Coffee Company flatblackcoffee.com

Flour 251 Boylston St, Boston 617.437.7700 12 Farnsworth St, Boston 617.338.4333 1595 Washington St, Boston 617.267.4300 190 Mass Ave, Cambridge 617.225.2525 flourbakery.com

Follow The Honey 1132 Massachusetts Ave, Cambridge 617.945.7356 followthehoney.com

ForkLift Catering Jamaica Plain 617.838.3234 forkliftcatering.com

Formaggio Kitchen 244 Huron Ave, Cambridge 617.354.4750 formaggiokitchen.com

Four Burgers 704 Massachusetts Ave, Cambridge 617.441.5444 fourburgers.com

Fresh Advantage LLC 203.745.1796 freshadvantage.com

Fruitlands Museum 102 Prospect Hill Rd, Harvard 978.456.3924 fruitlands.org

Ginger's Goodies gingersgoodies.com

Golden Girl Granola 978.425.5058 goldengirlgranola.com

Good 133 Charles St, Boston 617.722.9200 shopatgood.com

Goodies 866.433.3757 goodieshomemade.com

Green Meadows Farm 656 Asbury St, South Hamilton 978.468.2277 gmfarm.com

Henrietta’s Table The Charles Hotel, One Bennett St, Cambridge 617.661.5005 henriettastable.com

Heron Pond Farm 299 Main Ave, South Hampton, NH 603.944.9405 heronpondfarm.com

High Lawn Farm 535 Summer St, Lee 413.243.0672 highlawnfarm.com

Hive Events hive-events.com

Hood Design 1597 Washington St, Boston 617.670.9524 hooddesign.com

Hurley Associates Growth Partners 617.784.1435 hurleyassociates.net

Hyper-Local Craft Brewfest bostonlocalfood.org

Ipswich Butcher Shop 195 High St, Ipswich 978.356.2262 ipswichbutchershop.com

Island Creek Oyster Bar 500 Commonwealth Ave, Boston 617.532.5300 islandcreekoysterbar.com

Joanne Rossman Designs 6 Birch St, Roslindale 617.323.4301 joanne-rossman.myshopify.com

Jolie Tea Company 26 Bay Rd, Hamilton 978.468.5654 istheteainyou.com

Jones Farm 246 Acton Rd, Chelmsford 978.256.8065 jonesfarm.net

Joppa Fine Foods 50 Water St, Newburyport 978.462.4662 joppafinefoods.com

Just Add Cooking 617.275.2507 justaddcooking.com

Just Right Farm 140 Palmer Rd, Plympton 781.936.5330 justrightfarm.com

K. Marshall Design Inc. 300 Main St, Wenham 978.468.7199 kmdkitchens.com

Karl's Sausage Kitchen & European Market 1 Bourbon St, Peabody 978.854.6650 karlssausage.com

Kitchen on Common 442 Common St, Belmont 617.484.4328 kitchenoncommon.com

Kitchen Outfitters 342 Great Rd, Acton 978.263.1955 kitchen-outfitters.com

Kitchenwares by Blackstones 215 Newbury St, Boston 857.366.4237 kitchenwaresboston.com

Lakeview Kitchen 151 South Main St, Haverhill 978.994.9508

Lark Fine Foods larkfinefoods.com

Lilac Hedge Farm lilachedgefarm.com

Lilyput Tea House at Absolute Serenity 7 Prince Place #102, Newburyport 978.462.1377 fragrancebaronline.com

LiNEaGe 242 Harvard St, Brookline 617.232.0065 lineagerestaurant.com

Local Root 221 Concord Ave, Cambridge 617.651.2400 2284 Washington St, Newton Lower Falls 617.916.1943 localroot.com

Lower Falls Wine Co. 2366 Washington St, Newton Lower Falls 617.332.3000 lowerfallswine.com

Mann Orchards 27 Pleasant Valley St, Methuen 978.683.0361 mannorchards.com

marlo marketing/communications 617.375.9700 marlomc.com

Mary Mintz 978.546.2155 marymintz.com

Massachusetts Farm Bureau Federation 249 Lakeside Ave, Marlborough 508.481.4766 mfbf.net

Massachusetts Specialty Foods Association 800.813.5862 msfa.net

McCrea's Candies 617.276.3388 mccreascandies.com

McWilliam Woodworking 44R Elm Street, Amesbury 978.314.2766 mcwilliamwoodworking.sqsp.com

Milk & Honey 32 Church St, Salem 978.744.6639 milkandhoneysalem.com

Mouradian Custom Jewelry Design 333 Washington St, Ste 417, Boston 617.248.8610 mouradian.com

Mozzarella House 617.387.6810 mozzarellahouse.com

Nancy’s @ the Airfield Minute Man Air Field, 302 Boxboro Rd, Stow 978.897.3934 nancysairfieldcafe.com

Nashoba Brook Bakery 152 Commonwealth Ave, West Concord 978.318.1999 slowrise.com

Natick Community Organic Farm 117 Eliot St, Natick 508.655.2204 natickfarm.org

Natural Food Exchange 343 Main St, Reading 781.944.8498 naturalfoodexchange.com

The Natural Grocer 334 High St, Newburyport 978.463.8713 thenaturalgrocer.net

Nutrition Food Labels 508.735.6057 nutritionfoodlabels.com

Ohana 51 Main St, Gloucester 978.283.3200 ohanacapeann.com

Organic Soil Solutions 781.937.9992 organicsoilsolutions.com

Ovédia Artisan Chocolates 36 Main St Rear, Amesbury 978.388.7700 ovedia.com

The Painted Burro 219 Elm St, Somerville 617.776.0005 thepaintedburro.com

Pamplemousse 185 Essex St, Salem 26 Haven St, Reading 978.745.2900 pmousse.com

Phollow phollowapp.com

Pizzeria Posto 187 Elm St, Somerville 617.625.0600 pizzeriaposto.com

The Plate 27 Central Ave, Milton 617.698.8900 theplatekitchen.com

The Pure Greek Olive 781.858.4939 thepuregreekolive.com

Pure Pastry 8 Gateway Lane, Beverly 978.969.3728 kimspurepastry.com

R. Murphy Knives 13 Groton Harvard Rd, Ayer 978.772.3481 rmurphyknives.com

Rae Foods 39 Fayette St, Boston 617.510.9876 raefoods.com

Raw To Go facebook.com/RawToGoBoston

Reasons to be Cheerful 110 Commonwealth Ave, Concord 978.610.6248 cheerful-reasons.com

Red Fire Farm 7 Carver St, Granby 413.467.7645 redfirefarm.com

Reflections 223 Newbury St, Boston 857.233.4216 reflectionsboston.com

Republic 1069 Elm St, Manchester, NH 603.666.3723 republiccafe.com

Revitalive Cafe 50 Water St, Newburyport 978.462.0639 revitalive.com

Rialto The Charles Hotel, 1 Bennett St, Cambridge 617.661.5050 rialto-restaurant.com

Rose 32 Bread 412 Main St (Rt 32), Gilbertsville 413.477.9930 rose32bread.com

Rota Spring Farm 117 Chace Hill Rd, Sterling 978.365.9710 rotaspringfarm.com

Russell Orchards Farm & Winery 143 Argilla Rd, Ipswich 978.356.5366 russellorchards.com

Russell’s Garden Center 397 Boston Post Rd, Wayland 508.358.2283 russellsgardencenter.com

Russo’s 560 Pleasant St, Watertown 617.923.1500 russos.com

Saltbox Farm + Catering Concord 617.877.3859 saltboxfarmconcord.com

Savenor’s Market 160 Charles St, Boston 617.723.6328 92 Kirkland St, Cambridge 617.576.6328 savenorsmarket.com

Scratch Kitchen 245 Derby St, Salem 978.741.2442 scratchkitchensalem.com

Season To Taste Catering Cambridge 617.826.9037 seasontotastecatering.com

Shop Fog Linen 35 Sacramento St, Cambridge 617.576.1600 shop-foglinen.com

Siena Farms Sudbury 978.261.5365 sienafarms.com

Social Wines 52 W. Broadway, South Boston 617.268.2974 socialwinesbos.com

Sofra Bakery One Belmont St, Cambridge 617.661.3161 sofrabakery.com

South End Formaggio 268 Shawmut Ave, Boston 617.350.6996 southendformaggio.com

Speedwell Coffee 180 South Meadow Rd, Plymouth 508.503.1699 speedwellcoffee.com

The Spirited Gourmet 448 Common St, Belmont 617.489.WINE spiritedgourmet.com

Sprigs Restaurant 5 Strawberry Hill Rd, Acton 978.263.3325 sprigsrestaurant.com

Stone Comfort Fireplace Gallery 508.699.5038 stonecomfort.com

Tatte Bakery & Café 1003 Beacon St, Brookline 617.232.2200 318 Third St, Cambridge 617.354.4200 205 Broadway St, Cambridge 617.494.8700 101 Main St, Cambridge 617.577.1111 tattebakery.com

Tavolo 1918 Dorchester Ave, Dorchester 617.822.1918 tavoloristorante.com

Taza Chocolate 561 Windsor St, Somerville 617.284.2232 tazachocolate.com

To Die For todiefordips.com

Tower Hill Botanic Garden 11 French Dr, Boylston 508.869.6111 towerhillbg.org

Trustees of Reservations thetrustees.org

Ula Café 284 Amory St, Jamaica Plain 617.524.7890 ulacafe.com

Utopia Farm 197 School St, Manchester-by-the-Sea 978.526.9191

Valicenti Organico Hollis NH 603.459.3627 gimmiespaghetti.com

Verrill Farm 11 Wheeler Rd, Concord 978.369.4494 verrillfarm.com

Vicki Lee’s 105 Trapelo Rd, Belmont 617.489.5007 vickilees.com

Vidalias 9 West St, Beverly Farms 978.998.4814 vidaliasmarket.com

Vine & Brown 978.337.7965 vineandbrown.com

Volante Farms 292 Forest St, Needham 781.444.2351 volantefarms.com

Ward’s Berry Farm 614 South Main St, Sharon 781.784.3600 wardsberryfarm.com

Warner + Cunningham 617.566.1644 warnercunningham.com

Water Fresh Farm 151 Hayden Rowe St, Hopkinton 508.435.3400 waterfreshfarm.com

WBUR - 90.9 wbur.org

Wegmans Food Markets wegmans.com

Whole Foods Markets wholefoodsmarket.com

Willow Rest 1 Holly St, Gloucester 978.283.2417 willowrest.com

Wilson Farm 10 Pleasant St, Lexington 781.862.3900 wilsonfarm.com

Window Woman of New England 978.532.2070 window-woman-ne.com

The Wine and Cheese Cask 407 Washington St, Somerville 617.623.8656 thewineandcheesecask.com

Woodman’s of Essex 119 Main St, Rt 133, Essex 978.768.2559 woodmans.com

World PEAS Cooperative worldpeascsa.wordpress.com

Zesty Cookie Company zestycookieco.com