Spring 2013 Advertisers

5 Corners Kitchen 2 School St, Marblehead 781.631.5550 5cornerskitchen.com

51 Lincoln 51 Lincoln St, Newton Highlands 617.965.3100 51lincolnnewton.com

A & J King Artisan Bakers 48 Central St, Salem 978.744.4881 ajkingbakery.com

A Tavola 34 Church St, Winchester 781.729.1040 atavolawinchester.com

AKA Bistro 145 Lincoln Rd, Lincoln 781.259.9920 akabistrolincoln.com

Allandale Farm 259 Allandale Rd, Brookline 617.524.1531 allandalefarm.com

American Provisions 613 E. Broadway, South Boston 617.269.6100 american-provisions.com

Armsby Abbey 144 N. Main St, Worcester 508.795.1012 armsbyabbey.com

Ashmont Grill 555 Talbot Ave, Dorchester 617.825.4300 ashmontgrill.com

Aster B. Flowers Essex 978.890.7213 asterb.com

Austin Realty Group 11 Bedford St, Burlington 781.223.2861

Batch Ice Cream batchicecream.com

Bauer Wine & Spirits 330 Newbury St, Boston 617.262.0363 bauerwines.com

Belly Wine Bar 1 Kendall Sq, Cambridge 617.494.0968 bellywinebar.com

Beverly Butcher Shop 240 Elliott St, Beverly 978.922.0484 beverlybutchershop.com

Bin Ends 236 Wood Rd, Braintree 781.817.1212 binendswine.com

Bistro 5 5 Playstead Rd, West Medford 781.395.7464 bistro5.com

Blackbird Pie Company blackbirdpiecompany.com

The Blue Room 1 Kendall Sq, Cambridge 617.494.9034 theblueroom.net

Bola Granola bolagranola.com

Bonnievilles 617.694.7773 bonnievilles.com

Boston Center for Adult Education 122 Arlington St, Boston 617.267.4430 bcae.org

Boston Olive Oil Company 262 Newbury St, Boston 857.277.0007 bostonoliveoilcompany.com

Boston Organics 617.242.1700 bostonorganics.com

Boston University Metropolitan College 617.353.9852 bu.edu/foodandwine

Cambridge Brewing Company 1 Kendall Sq, Cambridge 617.494.1994 cambridgebrewing.com

Canto 6 3346 Washington St, Jamaica Plain 617.983.8688 canto6jp.com

Cape Ann Fresh Catch 978.283.2504 capeannfreshcatch.org

Cape Cod Fish Share 508.470.6004 capecodfishshare.com

Carlson Orchards 115 Oak Hill Rd, Harvard 800.286.3916 carlsonorchards.com

Central Bottle Wine + Provisions 196 Mass Ave, Cambridge 617.225.0040 centralbottle.com

The Cheese Shop of Concord 29 Walden St, Concord 978.369.5778 concordcheeseshop.com

Chefs Collaborative chefscollaborative.org

Chestnut Farms Hardwick chestnutfarms.org

Chilly Cow 451 Massachusetts Ave, Arlington 781.648.4360 ChillyCow.com

Chip-In Farm 201 Hartwell Rd, Bedford 781.275.2545 chip-infarm.com

Chive—Sustainable Event Design & Catering Beverly 978.998.9532 chiveevents.com

Chobee Hoy Associates 18 Harvard St, Brookline 617.739.0067 chobeehoy.com

Chococoa Baking Company 50 Water St, Newburyport 978.499.8889 chococoabaking.com

Chocolate Therapy 702 Legacy Pl, Dedham 781.329.1571 ctsweetremedies.com

Chrissi’s Café & Fine Catering 8 Hayward Street, Ipswich 978.356.6941 chrissisfinecatering.com

Christie Dustman & Co. christiedustman.com

Christopher’s Table 5 Depot Sq, Ipswich 978.356.6166 christopherstable.com

City Feed and Supply 66a Boylston St, Jamaica Plain 617.524.1657 672 Centre St, Jamaica Plain 617.524.1700 cityfeedandsupply.com

Clarke 393 Fortune Blvd, Milford 800.842.5275 clarkecorp.com

claudiacatalano.net

Clear Flour Bread 178 Thorndike St, Brookline 617.739.0060 clearflourbread.com

Common Crow Natural Market 6 Elm St, Gloucester 978.283.1665 commoncrow.com

Community Servings lifesavor.org

The Country Hen Hubbardston 978.928.5333 countryhen.com

CraftBoston 617.266.1810 craftboston.org

Craigie on Main 853 Main St, Cambridge 617.497.5511 craigieonmain.com

CropCircle Kitchen 31 Germania St, Bldg I/J, Jamaica Plain 617.522.7900 cropcirclekitchen.org

Cutty’s 284 Washington St, Brookline 617.505.1844 cuttyfoods.com

Dancing Lion Chocolate 917 Elm St, Manchester, NH 603.625.4043

Dave’s Fresh Pasta 81 Holland St, Somerville 617.623.0867 davesfreshpasta.com

Deborah’s Spreadable Fruit from Deborah’s Kitchen 617.216.9908 deborahskitchen.com

Debra’s Natural Gourmet 98 Commonwealth Ave, W. Concord 978.371.7573 debrasnaturalgourmet.com

Didi Davis Artisan Food 20 Mitchell Rd, Ipswich 800.641.SALT salttraders.com

Dingo Creative 617.276.5305 dingocreative.com

Dinner Dealer dinnerdealer.com

Dom’s Sausage 10 Riverside Park, Malden 781.324.1310 domsausage.com

Dry Fly Distillery dryflydistilling.com

Eastleigh Farm 1062 Edmands Rd, Framingham 508.877.1753 EastLeighfarm.com

Eat Boutique 617.752.1105 eatboutique.com

Edgar Stewart Design + Illustration 978.318.0004 edgarstewart.com

Edible Communities ediblecommunities.com

Effie’s Homemade 617.364.9300 effieshomemade.com

EHChocolatier ehchocolatier.com

Enterprise Farm enterprisefarmcsa.com

Enzo Restaurant + Bar 50 Water St, Newburyport 978.462.1801 enzo-restaurant.com

Ever So Humble Pie Company 153 Washington St, East Walpole 508.660.9731 eversohumble.com

Family Farms Edible Landscaping Reading 781.354.0033 familyfarmsediblelandscaping.com

Fancypants Baking Co. 877.55.FANCY fancypantsbakery.com

Farm & the Fork 617.850.2515 farmandthefork.com

The Farm School CSA farmschool.org

Farmer Dave's 978.349.1952 farmerdaves.net

Fastachi 598 Mt. Auburn St, Watertown 617.924.8787 fastachi.com

The Fireplace 1634 Beacon St, Brookline 617.975.1900 fireplacerest.com

Fitchburg Farmers Market fitchburgfarmersmarket.com

Flat Black Coffee Company flatblackcoffee.com

Flour 251 Boylston St, Boston 617.437.7700 12 Farnsworth St, Boston 617.338.4333 1595 Washington St, Boston 617.267.4300 190 Mass Ave, Cambridge 617.225.2525 flourbakery.com

ForkLift Catering Jamaica Plain 617.838.3234 forkliftcatering.com

Formaggio Kitchen 244 Huron Ave, Cambridge 617.354.4750 formaggiokitchen.com

Four Burgers 134 Boylston St, Boston 617.426.4041 704 Massachusetts Ave, Cambridge 617.441.5444 fourburgers.com

Four Star Farms PineMeadow Rd, Northfield 413.498.2968 fourstarfarms.com

George Howell Cafe 311 Walnut St, Newtonville georgehowellcoffee.com

Glutenus Minimus 697 Belmont St, Belmont 617.484.3550 glutenusminimus.com

Good 133 Charles St, Boston 617.722.9200 shopatgood.com

Goodies 866.433.3757 goodieshomemade.com

Green Meadows Farm 656 Asbury St, South Hamilton 978.468.2277 gmfarm.com

GuS - Grown-Up Soda drinkgus.com

Gustare 90 Central St, Wellesley 781.416.2012 gustareoliveoil.com

The Happy Chocolatier Acton 978.429.8485 thehappychocolatier.com

Harbor Sweets Palmer Cover, 85 Leavitt St, Salem 800.234.4860 harborsweets.com

The Haven 2 Perkins St, Jamaica Plain 617.524.2836 thehavenjp.com

Hawthorn, Inc. Design and Construction 781.570.1139 hawthorninc.com

Heather Hoffman Design 617.721.4570 heatherhoffmandesign.com

Henrietta’s Table The Charles Hotel, One Bennett St, Cambridge 617.661.5005 henriettastable.com

High Lawn Farm highlawnfarm.com

Ipswich Butcher Shop 195 High St, Ipswich 978.356.2262 ipswichbutchershop.com

John Crow Farm 978.842.1523 johncrowfarm.com

Jones Farm 246 Acton Rd, Chelmsford 978.256.8065 jonesfarm.net

Joppa Fine Foods 50 Water St, Newburyport 978.462.4662 joppafinefoods.com

JP Knit and Stitch 461 Centre St, Jamaica Plain 617.942.2118 jpknitandstitch.com

K. Marshall Design Inc. 300 Main St, Wenham 978.468.7199 kmdkitchens.com

Karls Sausage Kitchen & European Market 142 Broadway, Saugus 781.233.3099 karlssausage.com

Kitchen on Common 442 Common St, Belmont 617.484.4328 kitchenoncommon.com

Kitchen Outfitters 342 Great Rd, Acton 978.263.1955 kitchen-outfitters.com

Kitchen Wares by Blackstones 215 Newbury St, Boston 857.366.4237 kitchenwaresboston.com

KR Painting 617.633.2055 kr-painting.com

Lark Fine Foods larkfinefoods.com

Leo’s Bakery 60 Old Colony Ave, South Boston 617.269.8400 leosbakery.com

Level II Solutions, Inc. PO Box 1502, Brookline 617.277.0222 level2solutions.com

LiNEaGe 242 Harvard St, Brookline 617.232.0065 lineagerestaurant.com

Local 149 149 P St, South Boston 617.269.0900 local149.com

Local Root 221 Concord Ave, Cambridge 617.651.2400 localroot.com

The Local Table 251 Arlington St, West Acton 978.263.8743 localtable-acton.com

Luna Sea 18 Market St, Ipswich 978.356.8848 lunaseaarts.net

Mann Orchards 27 Pleasant Valley St, Methuen 978.683.0361 mannorchards.com

marlo marketing/communications 617.375.9700 marlomc.com

McCrea's Candies 617.276.3388 mccreascandies.com

The Meat House 15 Enon St, Beverly 978.564.3200 themeathouse.com

Milk & Honey 32 Church St, Salem 978.744.6639 milkandhoneysalem.com

Mozzarella House 617.387.6810 mozzarellahouse.com

Nancy’s Airfield Cafe Minute Man Air Field, 302 Boxboro Rd, Stow 978.897.3934 nancysairfieldcafe.com

Nashoba Brook Bakery 152 Commonwealth Ave, West Concord 978.318.1999 slowrise.com

Natick Community Organic Farm 117 Eliot St, Natick 508.655.2204 natickfarm.org

Natural Food Exchange 343 Main St, Reading 781.944.8498 naturalfoodexchange.com

The Natural Grocer 334 High St, Newburyport 978.463.8713 thenaturalgrocer.net

Nella Pasta 877.89.NELLA nellapasta.com

New England Food & Garden Faire

Niman Ranch nimanranch.com

Nola's Fresh Foods nolasfreshfoods.com

Nourish 1727 Mass. Ave, Lexington 781.674.2400 nourishlexington.com

Nutrition Food Labels 508.735.6057 nutritionfoodlabels.com

Ohana 51 Main St, Gloucester 978.283.3200 ohanacapeann.com

Organic Soil Solutions 781.937.9992 organicsoilsolutions.com

Ovédia 36 Main St Rear, Amesbury 978.388.7700 ovedia.com

The Painted Burro 219 Elm St, Somerville 617.776.0005 thepaintedburro.com

Panzano Provviste e Vino 154 Turnpike Rd, Southborough 508.485.8884 panzanomarket.com

Pizzeria Posto 187 Elm St, Somerville 617.625.0600 pizzeriaposto.com

The Plate 27 Central Ave, Milton 617.698.8900 theplatekitchen.com

pod 313 Washington St, Brookline shop-pod.com

Privateer Rum Ipswich privateerrum.com

Pure Pastry 8 Gateway Lane, Beverly 978.969.3728 kimspurepastry.com

Purefections 102 Franklin St, Quincy 617.328.6248 pure-choc.com

Quinn Popcorn quinnpopcorn.com

Radiance Nutritional Therapy Carlisle 978.233.1440 radiancenutrition.com

Red Fire Farm 413.467.7645 redfirefarm.com

Rendezvous 502 Mass. Ave, Cambridge 617.576.1900 rendezvouscentralsquare.com

Rialto The Charles Hotel, 1 Bennett St, Cambridge 617.661.5050 rialto-restaurant.com

Rose 32 Bread 412 Main St (Rt 32), Gilbertsville 413.477.9930 rose32bread.com

Royalston Oak 122 N. Fitzwilliam Rd, Royalston 978.249.9633 royalstonoak.com

Russell Orchards Farm & Winery 143 Argilla Rd, Ipswich 978.356.5366 russellorchards.com

Russell's Garden Center 397 Boston Post Rd, Wayland 508.358.2283 russellsgardencenter.com

Russo’s 560 Pleasant St, Watertown 617.923.1500 russos.com

Ryan & Wood 15 Great Republic Dr, Gloucester 978.281.2282 ryanandwood.com

Saltbox Farm + Catering Concord 617.877.3859 saltboxfarmconcord.com

Savenor’s Market 160 Charles St, Boston 617.723.6328 92 Kirkland St, Cambridge 617.576.6328 savenorsmarket.com

Scratch Kitchen 245 Derby St, Salem 978.741.2442 scratchkitchensalem.com

Seacoast Butters Amesbury 978.337.7965 seacoastbutters.com

Season To Taste Catering Cambridge 617.826.9037 seasontotastecatering.com

Sharp Foods sharpfoods.com

Sherman Cafe & Market 22 Union Sq, Somerville 617.666.0179 shermanmarket.blogspot.com

Short Stop Distribution 35 Main St, Suite 1, Wayland 617.212.6932

Siena Farms Sudbury 978.261.5365 sienafarms.com

Sofra Bakery One Belmont St, Cambridge 617.661.3161 sofrabakery.com

South End Formaggio 268 Shawmut Ave, Boston 617.350.6996 southendformaggio.com

Speedwell Coffee 180 South Meadow Rd, Plymouth 508.503.1699 speedwellcoffee.com

Spindrift Soda spindriftfresh.com

The Spirited Gourmet 448 Common St, Belmont 617.489.WINE spiritedgourmet.com

Sprigs Restaurant + Bar 5 Strawberry Hill Rd, Acton 978.263.3325 sprigsrestaurant.com

St. Elder Liqueur 20 3rd Ave, Somerville 617.776.6700 st-elder.com

Stone Comfort Fireplace Gallery 508.699.5038 stonecomfort.com

Sudbury Kitchens 59 Union Ave, Sudbury 978.443.8288 sudburykitchens.com

Suss Sweets Nashua NH 603.494.9312 susssweets.com

Sweet Lydia’s 978.888.7616 sweetlydias.com

Tangerini’s Farm 139 Spring St, Millis 508.376.5024 tangerinisfarm.com

Tatte Bakery & Cafe 1003 Beacon St, Brookline 617.232.2200 318 Third St,Cambridge 617.354.4200 tattecookies.com

Tavolo 1918 Dorchester Ave, Dorchester 617.822.1918 tavoloristorante.com

Taza Chocolate 561 Windsor St, Somerville 617.284.2232 tazachocolate.com

Thatcher Farm Milton 617.696.6000 thatcherfarm.com

Tomasso Trattoria 154 Turnpike Rd, Southborough 508.481.8484 tomassotrattoria.com

Tower Hill Botanic Garden 11 French Dr, Boylston 508.869.6111 towerhillbg.org

Ula Café 284 Amory St, Jamaica Plain 617.524.7890 ulacafe.com

USA Pears usapears.org

Utopia Farms 97 School St, Manchester-by-the-Sea 978.526.9191

Valicenti Organico Hollis NH 603.459.3627 gimmiespaghetti.com

Verrill Farm 11 Wheeler Rd, Concord 978.369.4494 verrillfarm.com

Vianne Chocolat 617.901.1624 viannechocolat.com

Vicki Lee’s 105 Trapelo Rd, Belmont 617.489.5007 vickilees.com

Vidalia’s 9 West St, Beverly Farms 978.998.4814 vidaliasmarket.com

The Vin Bin 91 Main St, Marlborough 508.480.9463 thevinbin.com

Visual Dialogue 617.247.3658 visualdialogue.com

Volante Farms 292 Forest St, Needham 781.444.2351 volantefarms.com

Wachsett Wine Trader 206 Worcester Rd, Princeton 978.464.0600 wachusettwinetrader.com

Ward’s Berry Farm 614 South Main St, Sharon 781.784.3600 wardsberryfarm.com

Warner + Cunningham 617.566.1644 warnercunningham.com

Warner Farm warnerfarm.com

Water Fresh Farm 151 Hayden Rowe St, Hopkinton 508.435.3400 waterfreshfarm.com

WBUR - 90.9 wbur.org

White Flower Farm 800.503.9624 whiteflowerfarm.com

Whole Foods Markets wholefoodsmarket.com

Willow Rest 1 Holly St, Gloucester 978.283.2417 willowrest.com

Wilson Farm CSA 10 Pleasant St, Lexington 781.862.3900 wilsonfarm.com

Window Woman of New England 978.532.2070 window-woman-ne.com

Wine Not Boutique 170 Main St, Nashua NH 603.204.5569 winenotboutique.com

Woodman’s of Essex 119 Main St, Rt 133, Essex 978.768.2559 woodmans.com

World Peas CSA 781.654.6754 worldpeascsa.org

Zebra's Bistro and Wine Bar 21 North St, Medfield 508.359.4100 zebrasbistro.com

Zimman's zimmans.com