Edible BostonComment

Restaurants & Bars

Edible BostonComment
5 Corners Kitchen 2 School St, Marblehead 781.631.5550 5cornerskitchen.com

51 Lincoln 51 Lincoln St, Newton Highlands 617.965.3100 51lincolnnewton.com

A Tavola 34 Church St, Winchester 781.729.1040 atavolawinchester.com

AKA Bistro 145 Lincoln Rd, Lincoln 781.259.9920 akabistrolincoln.com

Armsby Abbey 144 N. Main St, Worcester 508.795.1012 armsbyabbey.com

Ashmont Grill 555 Talbot Ave, Dorchester 617.825.4300 ashmontgrill.com

Belly Wine Bar 1 Kendall Sq, Cambridge 617.494.0968 bellywinebar.com

Bistro 5 5 Playstead Rd, West Medford 781.395.7464 bistro5.com

The Blue Room 1 Kendall Sq, Cambridge 617.494.9034 theblueroom.net

Craigie on Main 853 Main St, Cambridge 617.497.5511 craigieonmain.com

Enzo Restaurant + Bar 50 Water St, Newburyport 978.462.1801 enzo-restaurant.com

The Fireplace 1634 Beacon St, Brookline 617.975.1900 fireplacerest.com

Four Burgers 134 Boylston St, Boston 617.426.4041 704 Massachusetts Ave, Cambridge 617.441.5444 fourburgers.com

The Haven 2 Perkins St, Jamaica Plain 617.524.2836 thehavenjp.com

Henrietta’s Table The Charles Hotel, One Bennett St, Cambridge 617.661.5005 henriettastable.com

Kitchen on Common 442 Common St, Belmont 617.484.4328 kitchenoncommon.com

LiNEaGe 242 Harvard St, Brookline 617.232.0065 lineagerestaurant.com

Local 149 149 P St, South Boston 617.269.0900 local149.com

The Local Table 251 Arlington St, West Acton 978.263.8743 localtable-acton.com

Nourish 1727 Mass. Ave, Lexington 781.674.2400 nourishlexington.com

Ohana 51 Main St, Gloucester 978.283.3200 ohanacapeann.com

The Painted Burro 219 Elm St, Somerville 617.776.0005 thepaintedburro.com

Pizzeria Posto 187 Elm St, Somerville 617.625.0600 pizzeriaposto.com

The Plate 27 Central Ave, Milton 617.698.8900 theplatekitchen.com

Rendezvous 502 Mass. Ave, Cambridge 617.576.1900 rendezvouscentralsquare.com

Rialto The Charles Hotel, 1 Bennett St, Cambridge 617.661.5050 rialto-restaurant.com

Scratch Kitchen 245 Derby St, Salem 978.741.2442 scratchkitchensalem.com

Sprigs Restaurant + Bar 5 Strawberry Hill Rd, Acton 978.263.3325 sprigsrestaurant.com

Tavolo 1918 Dorchester Ave, Dorchester 617.822.1918 tavoloristorante.com

Tomasso Trattoria 154 Turnpike Rd, Southborough 508.481.8484 tomassotrattoria.com

Woodman’s of Essex 119 Main St, Rt 133, Essex 978.768.2559 woodmans.com

Zebra's Bistro and Wine Bar 21 North St, Medfield 508.359.4100 zebrasbistro.com