Edible BostonComment

Food Producers

Edible BostonComment
Alex’s Whey 300 Andover St, Suite 235, Peabody 978.408.8822 alexswhey.com

Batch Ice Cream batchicecream.com

Bola Granola bolagranola.com

Chilly Cow 451 Massachusetts Ave, Arlington 781.648.4360 ChillyCow.com

Cocoa Santé 60 Highland St, Concord 978.369.3565 cocoa-sante.com

Cold Fusion Gelato 19 Walpole Park South, Walpole 508.668.6899 coldfusiongelato.com

Dancing Lion Chocolate 917 Elm St, Manchester, NH 603.625.4043

Deborah’s Spreadable Fruit from Deborah’s Kitchen 617.216.9908 deborahskitchen.com

Didi Davis Artisan Food 20 Mitchell Rd, Ipswich 800.641.SALT salttraders.com

EHChocolatier ehchocolatier.com

Extra Virgin Foods 71 Arlington St, East Watertown 617.407.9161 extravirginfoods.com

Fancypants Baking Co. 877.55.FANCY fancypantsbakery.com

Fastachi 598 Mt. Auburn St, Watertown 617.924.8787 fastachi.com

Georja’s Gourmet Sauces 1101 North Main St, Randolph 781.963.1956 georjagourmetspices.com

Goodies 866.433.3757 goodieshomemade.com

Harbor Sweets Palmer Cover, 85 Leavitt St, Salem 800.234.4860 harborsweets.com

Lark Fine Foods larkfinefoods.com

McCrea's Candies 617.276.3388 mccreascandies.com

Nella Pasta 877.89.NELLA nellapasta.com

Nola's Fresh Foods nolasfreshfoods.com

Ovédia Artisan Chocolates 36 Main St Rear, Amesbury 978.388.7700 ovedia.com

The Pure Greek Olive 781.858.4939 thepuregreekolive.com

Purefections 102 Franklin St, Quincy 617.328.6248 pure-choc.com

Rae Foods 39 Fayette St, Boston 617.510.9876 raefoods.com

Seacoast Butters Amesbury 978.337.7965 seacoastbutters.com

Sharp Foods sharpfoods.com

Sprouted Raw Foods sproutedrawfoods.com

Taza Chocolate 561 Windsor St, Somerville 617.284.2232 tazachocolate.com

To Die For todiefordips.com

Valicenti Organico Hollis NH 603.459.3627 gimmiespaghetti.com