Acton

Kitchen Outfitters Acton Woods Plaza, 342 Great Road 978.263.1955 kitchen-outfitters.com

The Local Table 251 Arlington Street 978.263.8743 localtable-acton.com

Amesbury

Ovedia 36 Main Street Rear 978.388.7700 ovedia.com

Bedford

Chip-In Farm 201 Hartwell Road 781.275.2545 chip-infarm.com

Belmont

Kitchen on Common Cushing Square, 442 Common Street 617.484.4328 kitchenoncommon.com

The Spirited Gourmet 448 Common Street 617.489.WINE thespiritedgourmet.com

Vicki Lee’s 105 Trapelo Road 617.489.5007 vickilees.com

Beverly

Beverly Butcher Shop 240 Elliott Street 978.922.0484 beverlybutchershop.com

The Meat House 15 Enon Street 978.564.3200 themeathouse.com

Beverly Farms

Vidalia's 9 West Street 978.998.4814 vidaliasmarket.com

Boston

Bauer Wine & Spirits 330 Newbury Street 617.262.0363 bauerwines.com

Boston Center for Adult Education 122 Arlington Street 617.267.4430 bcae.org

Boston Olive Oil Company 262 Newbury Street 857.277.0007 bostonoliveoilcompany.com

Flour 251 Boylston Street 617.437.7700 flourbakery.com

Flour 12 Farnsworth Street 617.338.4333 flourbakery.com

Flour 1595 Washington Street 617.267.4300 flourbakery.com

Four Burgers 134 Boylston Street 617.426.4010 fourburgers.com

Good 133 Charles Street 617.722.9200 shopatgood.com

Kitchenwares by Blackstone 215 Newbury Street 857.366.4237 kitchenwaresboston.com

South End Formaggio 268 Shawmut Avenue 617.350.6996 southendformaggio.com

Boylston

Tower Hill Botanic Garden 11 French Drive 508.869.2062 towerhillbg.org

Brookline

Allandale Farm 259 Allandale Road 617.524.1531 allandalefarm.com

Chobee Hoy Associates 18 Harvard Street 617.739.0067 chobeehoy.com

Clear Flour Bakery 178 Thorndike Street 617.739.0060 clearflourbread.com

Cutty's 284 Washington Street 617.505.1844 cuttyfoods.com

The Fireplace 1634 Beacon Street 617.975.1900 fireplacerest.com

LiNEaGe 242 Harvard Street 617.232.0065 lineagerestaurant.com

pod 313 Washington Street 617.739.3802 shop-pod.com

Tatte Bakery & Café 1003 Beacon Street 617.232.2200 tattecookies.com

Burlington

Austin Realty Group 11 Bedford Street 781.223.2861 austinrealtygrp.com

Cambridge

Belly Wine Bar 1 Kendall Square 617.494.0968 bellywinebar.com

The Blue Room 1 Kendall Square 617.494.9034 theblueroom.net

Cambridge Brewing Company 1 Kendall Square Bldg 100 617.494.1994 cambridgebrewing.com

Central Bottle + Wine 196 Massachusetts Avenue 617.225.0040 centralbottle.com

Craigie on Main 853 Main Street 617.497.5511 craigieonmain.com

Flour 190 Massachusetts Avenue 617.225.2525 flourbakery.com

Formaggio Kitchen 244 Huron Avenue 617.354.4750 formaggiokitchen.com

Four Burgers 704 Massachusetts Avenue 617.441.5444 fourburgers.com

Henrietta's Table The Charles Hotel, One Bennett Street 617.661.5005 henriettastable.com

Local Root 221 Concord Avenue 617.651.2400 localroot.com

Rendezvous 502 Massachusetts Avenue 617.576.1900 rendezvouscentralsquare.com

Rialto Harvard Square, 1 Bennett Street 617.661.5050 rialto-restaurant.com

Savenor's Market 92 Kirkland Street 617.576.6328 savenorsmarket.com

Sofra Bakery One Belmont Street (at Mt. Auburn) 617.661.3161 sofrabakery.com

Tatte Bakery & Café 318 Third Street 617.354.4200 tattecookies.com

Chelmsford

Jones Farm 246 Acton Road 978.256.8065 jonesfarm.net

Concord

The Cheese Shop of Concord 29 Walden Street 978.369.5778 concordcheeseshop.com

Verrill Farm 11 Wheeler Road 978.369.4494 verrillfarm.com

Dedham

Chocolate Therapy 702 Legacy Place 781.329.1571 ctsweetremedies.com

Dorchester

Ashmont Grill 555 Talbot Avenue 617.825.4300 ashmontgrill.com

Tavolo 1918 Dorchester Avenue 617.822.1918 tavoloristorante.com

East Walpole

Ever So Humble Pie Company 153 Washington Street 508.660.9731 eversohumble.com

Essex

Woodman's of Essex 121 Main Street, Route 133 978.768.2559 woodmans.com

Framingham

Eastleigh Farm 1062 Edmunds Road 508.877.1753 eastleighfarm.com

Gilbertville/Hardwich

Rose 32 Bread 412 Main Street 413.477.9930 rose32bread.com

Gloucester

Common Crow Natural Market 6 Elm Street 978.283.1665 commoncrow.com

Ohana 51 Main Street 978.283.3200 ohanacapeann.com

Ryan & Wood 15 Great Republic Drive 978.281.2282 ryanandwood.com

Willow Rest 1 Holly Street 978.283.2417 willowrest.com

Hamilton

Green Meadows Farm 656 Asbury Street 978.468.2277 gmfarm.com

Harvard

Carlson Orchards 115 Oak Hill Road 978.456.3916 carlsonorchards.com

Ipswich

Christopher's Table 5 Depot Square christopherstable.com

Ipswich Butcher Shop 195 High Street 978.356.2262 ipswichbutchershop.com

Russell Orchards 143 Argilla Road 978.356.5366 russellorchards.com

Jamaica Plain

Canto 6 3346 Washington Street 617.983.8688 canto6jp.com

City Feed and Supply 66 Boylston Street 617.524.1657 cityfeedandsupply.com

City Feed and Supply 672 Centre Street 617.524.1700 cityfeedandsupply.com

The Haven 2 Perkins Street 617.524.2836 thehavenjp.com

Ula Cafe 284 Amory Street 617.524.7890 ulacafe.com

Lexington

Nourish 1727 Massachusetts Avenue 781.674.2400 nourishlexington.com

Lincoln

AKA Bistro 145 Lincoln Road 781.259.9920 akabistrolincoln.com

Lowell

Sweet Lydia's 160 Merrimack Street 978.888.7616 sweetlydias.com

Lynn

Zimman's 80 Market Street 781.598.9432 zimmans.com

Malden

Dom's Sausage 10 Riverside Park 781.354.1310 domsausage.com

Manchester, NH

Dancing Lion Chocolate 917 Elm Street 603.625.4043 dancinglionchocolate.com

Medfield

Zebra's Bistro and Wine Bar 21 North Street 508.359.4100 zebrasbistro.com

Methuen

Mann Orchards 27 Pleasant Valley Street 978.683.0361 mannorchards.com

Milford

Clarke 393 Fortune Boulevard 800.842.5275 clarkecorp.com

Millis

Tangerini's Spring Street Farm 139 Spring Street 508.376.5024 tangerinisfarm.com

Milton

The Plate 27 Central Avenue 617.698.8900 theplatekitchen.com

Natick

Natick Community Organic Farm 117 Eliot Street 508.655.2204 natickfarm.org

Needham

Volante Farms 292 Forest Street 781.444.2351 volantefarms.com

Newburyport

Chococoa Baking Company The Tannery, 50 Federal Street 978.499.8889 chococoabaking.com

Enzo Restaurant + Bar 50 Water Street 978.462.1801 enzo-restaurant.com

The Natural Grocer 334 High Street 978.463.8713 thenaturalgrocer.net

Newtonville

George Howell Cafe 311 Walnut Street georgehowellcoffee.com

Plymouth

Speedwell Coffee 180 South Meadow Road 508.503.1699 speedwellcoffee.com

Princeton

Wachusett Wine Trader 206 Worcester Road 978.464.0600 wachusettwinetrader.com

Reading

Natural Food Exchange 343 Main Street 781.944.8498 naturalfoodexchange.com

Salem

A&J King Artisan Bakers 48 Central Street 978.744.4881 ajkingbakery.com

Scratch Kitchen 245 Derby Street 978.741.2442 scratchkitchensalem.com

Saugus

Karl's Sausage Kitchen & European Market 142 Broadway 781.233.3099 karlssausage.com

Sharon

Ward's Berry Farm 614 South Main Street 781.784.3600 wardsberryfarm.com

Somerville

The Painted Burro 219 Elm Street 617.776.0005 thepaintedburro.com

Pizzeria Posto 187 Elm Street 617.625.0600 pizzeriaposto.com

Shermarn Market & Cafe 22 Union Square 617.776.4944 shermancafe.com

Taza Chocolate 561 Windsor Street 617.623.0804 tazachocolate.com

South Boston

American Provisions 613 East Broadway 617.269.2100 americanprovisions.com

Local 149 149 P Street 617.269.0900 local149.com

Southborough

Panzano Provviste e Vino 154 Turnpike Road (Route 9) 508.485.8884 panzanomarket.com

Tomasso Trattoria 154 Turnpike Road (Route 9) 508.481.8484 tomassotrattoria.com

Stow

Nancy's Airfield Cafe Minute Man Air Field 978.897.3934 nancysairfieldcafe.com

Watertown

Eastachi 598 Mt. Auburn Street fastachi.com

Russo’s 560 Pleasant Street 617.923.1500 russos.com

Wayland

Russell's Garden Center 397 Boston Post Road 508-358-2283 russellsgardencenter.com

Wellesley

Gustare 90 Central Street 781.416.2012 gustareoliveoil.com

West Concord

Debra’s Natural Gourmet 98 Commonwealth Avenue 978.371.7573 debrasnaturalgourmet.com

Nashoba Brook Bakery 152 Commonwealth Avenue 978.318.1999 slowrise.com

Winchester

A Tavola 35 Church Street 781.729.1040 atavolawinchester.com

Worcester

Armsby Abbey 144 Main Street 508.795.1012 armsbyabbey.com