Edible BostonComment

Farms, Orchards, Farmers Markets & CSAs

Edible BostonComment
Allandale Farm 259 Allandale Rd, Brookline 617.524.1531 allandalefarm.com

Appleton Farms 219 County Rd, Ipswich 978.356.1655 ttor.org

Braintree Farmers Market 2 JFK Memorial Dr, Braintree 781.848.2012 sustainablebraintree.org/FarmersMarket.html

Brookline Farmers Market brooklinema.gov

Brooksby Farm 54 Felton St, Peabody 978.531.7456 brooksbyfarm.org

Cape Ann Fresh Catch 978.283.2504 capeannfreshcatch.org

Cape Cod Fish Share 508.470.6004 capecodfishshare.com

Carlson Orchards 115 Oak Hill Rd, Harvard 800.286.3916 carlsonorchards.com

Chestnut Farms Hardwick chestnutfarms.org

Chip-In Farm 201 Hartwell Rd, Bedford 781.275.2545 chip-infarm.com

Cider Hill Farm 45 Fern Ave, Amesbury 978.388.5525 ciderhill.com

Farm & the Fork 617.850.2515 farmandthefork.com

Farmer Dave's 978.349.1952 farmerdaves.net

Four Star Farms PineMeadow Rd, Northfield 413.498.2968 fourstarfarms.com

Green Meadows Farm 656 Asbury St, South Hamilton 978.468.2277 gmfarm.com

John Crow Farm 978.842.1523 johncrowfarm.com

Jones Farm 246 Acton Rd, Chelmsford 978.256.8065 jonesfarm.net

Mann Orchards 27 Pleasant Valley St, Methuen 978.683.0361 mannorchards.com

Medway Community Farm 50 Winthrop St, Medway 857.383.7020 medwaycommunityfarm.org

Natick Community Organic Farm 117 Eliot St, Natick 508.655.2204 natickfarm.org

Robinson Farm 42 Jackson Rd, Hardwick 413.477.6988 robinsonfarm.org

Russell Orchards Farm & Winery 143 Argilla Rd, Ipswich 978.356.5366 russellorchards.com

Siena Farms Sudbury 978.261.5365 sienafarms.com

Tangerini’s Farm 139 Spring St, Millis 508.376.5024 tangerinisfarm.com

Tougas Farm 234 Ball St, Northborough 508.769.8278 tougasfarm.com

Utopia Farms 97 School St, Manchester-by-the-Sea 978.526.9191

Verrill Farm 11 Wheeler Rd, Concord 978.369.4494 verrillfarm.com

Volante Farms 292 Forest St, Needham 781.444.2351 volantefarms.com

Ward’s Berry Farm 614 South Main St, Sharon 781.784.3600 wardsberryfarm.com

Water Fresh Farm 151 Hayden Rowe St, Hopkinton 508.435.3400 waterfreshfarm.com

Wilson Farm 10 Pleasant St, Lexington 781.862.3900 wilsonfarm.com